	THE INDIAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL KUWAIT - KHAITAN	
	SENATE 2019-2020 NAME	POSITION
	CHETHAN JITHESH MADATHIL POYIL	PRESIDENT
	THOMSON BABU GEORGE	SPORTS CAPTAIN
3	GRIFFIN GEORGE PUTHENPURAYIL	ARTS CLUB SECRETARY
2014	MANAL ASHRAF NILIKKAR	EDITOR
	ABHISHEK DANIEL JOSEPH	VICE PRESIDENT
	BENIN GIBI VARGHESE	ASST. SPORTS CAPTAIN
9	YUSUF TANVEER SAYED	ASST. ARTS CLUB SECRETARY
	HANA MOHAMMED JAVID	ASST. EDITOR
X	IRENE SARA JACOB	HOUSE CAPTAIN WINNERS HOUSE
	SYED SHAJIYA	HOUSE CAPTAIN LEADERS HOUSE
	ABDUL AZIZ AHMMED KOYA	HOUSE CAPTAIN ACHIEVERS HOUSE
	SUHAIL AHMED	HOUSE CAPTAIN VICTORS HOUSE
	AARON ABRAHAM MATHEWS	ASST. HOUSE CAPTAIN WINNERS HOUSE
	ABHISHEK SANJAY BADE	ASST. HOUSE CAPTAIN LEADERS HOUSE
	ILMA GHAYOOR	ASST. HOUSE CAPTAIN ACHIEVERS HOUSE
	HUMERA MUBEEN DALVI	ASST. HOUSE CAPTAIN VICTORS HOUSE
	JUNIOR SENATE (FOR 1 TO	V) PRESIDENT
	ANOHA MARIYA THOMAS	VICE PRESIDENT
	VED PRAKASH NAMBIAR	ARTS CLUB SECRETARY
	MICHELLE WILSON VARGHESE	SPORTS CAPTAIN
	ASHWIN SANJEEV PILLAI	DISCIPLINE IN CHARGE